Picture
Today students received their very own Weebly sites!  This is a very exciting thing since they will be creating multimedia projects, collaborating and blogging to show their understanding of the content.  

Picture
Student goals are:
  1. Create a digital portfolio of their course work
  2. Develop a responsible  online presence by learning about digital citizenship
  3. Collaborate with their peers locally and globally via edmodo 
  4. Become readers,  writers, and editors
  5. Problem solvers

9/29/2012 11:41:51 am

I can check number four off my bucket list; I already read, write, and I think I'm a pretty good editor.

Reply
10/1/2012 07:49:38 am

I really liked it! I can't wait until our own websites our online! :)

Reply
Mrs. Vanessa Mendiola
1/21/2013 01:47:40 pm

This is awesome! It's great to see my old students grow into techno savvy individuals.

Reply



Leave a Reply.