One of the coolest things going on this year at Castle Dome is how teachers are making content available to students at any time of day.  Using video clips from their Promethean boards, iPhone, iPads, or old fashion video equipment,  no student will be lacking in resources.  Below you will find one of my first LESSONCASTS (that is what I call them) of the school year.  I have embedded it several times on my classes edmodo sites as well as here.  I have also shown it a few times in class.  My hope is to ensure that students can all know what is expected of them regardless of if they started the school year with me or not.  It also serves as a nice review for all.  
My other LESSONCASTS are available right here under the video tab and on my schooltube channel: http://www.schooltube.com/channel/room_208/  Be sure to check them when you are absent, need to review, or just want to see what is going on in my classes.  



Leave a Reply.